The Kite String Tangle
1. ARCADIA 2. WHAT IF 3. STONE COLD (FEAT. TIANA KHASI) 4. WORDS
5. GIVEN THE CHANCE 6. WHAT’S THE POINT
Itunes JbHiFi Merch
STONE COLD REMIX
PACKAGE 12" vinyl
Buy
Vessel EP
12" vinyl
Buy
TKST
Women's white tee
Buy
TKST
Men's white tee
Buy
TKST
Clear Decal Sticker
Buy
Shows
TheKiteStringTangle Tour Dates
listen
Stone Cold (feat. Tiana Khasi)
160448
Arcadia
945508
Given The Chance
1983526
Elroy 4.0 & The Kite String Tangle - Trinkets
206911
Wonder (The Kite String Tangle Adaptation) - Adventure Club ft. TKST
878891
Lorde - Tennis Court (The Kite String Tangle Cover)
1227937
Watch
Now Playing
The Kite String Tangle - What If (Official Video)
Now Playing
The Kite String Tangle - Arcadia (Official Video)
Now Playing
The Kite String Tangle - Given The Chance
Now Playing
Elroy 4.0 - Trinkets (feat. The Kite String Tangle) (Official Video)
about

The anticipation we now see around The Kite String Tangle (Danny Harley) speaks volumes for the incredible rise his career has taken, and also the ascending trajectory it will undoubtedly continue on.

He's enjoyed a great run since the release of his breakthrough single ‘Given The Chance’ in 2013 which hit Gold sales in Australia. Striking, delicate electro-pop tunes filled his acclaimed debut EP ‘Vessel’ including standouts ‘Arcadia’ (over 8 million streams on Spotify) and ‘Stone Cold’; while his popularity was affirmed with an ARIA nomination and a spot in the Top 20 of both the 2013 & 2014 Triple j Hottest 100’s. Earlier this year he teamed up with rising Australian singer/songwriter Dustin Tebbutt to collaborate on the entrancing single ‘Illuminate’ and a special limited edition 10'' vinyl EP.

He’s grown as a live performer too, with three sold-out national tours slotted in between appearances at Falls Festival, Groovin the Moo Tour and Splendour In The Grass, seeing fans flock in their thousands to experience his captivating live show. The last 18 months also saw him take the US by storm, playing a number of showcases at the highly-regarded SxSW and CMJ in 2014, ahead of a guest appearance at the star-studded Coachella Festival. More recently, Danny was selected to perform at Japan’s Taico Club Festival (Nagano), before stepping it up yet another level with sold out shows at Sydney’s Metro Theatre, Melbourne’s 170 Russell and Brisbane’s The Triffid on his co-headline tour with Dustin Tebbutt celebrating their collaborative ‘Illuminate’ EP.

Never one to stand still, Danny then returned to the US in July 2015 with highly praised headline shows and festival appearances including Seattle’s Capital Hill Block Party, setting a strong foundation to translate his incredible domestic success to a worldwide audience.

Mailing List




Management
Jaddan Comerford
Nick Yates - yates@weareunified.com
Bookings
North & South America
Tom Windish - tom@windishagency.com
Avery McTaggart - avery@windishagency.com

Europe & UK
Jason Edwards - jason@codaagency.com

Australia & New Zealand
Evan Davis - evan@villagesounds.com
Press
Europe & UK
Sarah Richardson - sarah@bleachedcommunications.com

Australia & New Zealand
Claire Collins - claire@bossymusic.com
Mel Lake - mel@bossymusic.com